Weekend

While I haven’t been out selling ice cream this weekend,I have been able to make somewhat productive use of my time.  I’m still cracking away at my stack of library books, and slowly but surely becoming more accustomed to writing code.

On Friday afternoon, I got a call from my good friend Maria, whom I haven’t seen in six months.  She moved to Montrose, CO. About a year ago, so it’s been nice hanging out with her.  I worked saturday evening driving a group home from the Saugatuck Venetian Festival to this mansion they were staying at on the lake.

I’m going to get to work on homework now, as I’d like to see Caitlin before I go to work again tonight.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

